Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Gihahn Cloete, Sisanda Magala, Mohammad Vallie, S Qeshile, JJ Smuts, Christian Jonker, O Nyaku, Lutho Sipamla, Andrew Birch, Matthew Breetzke,Ngoepe,A Nortje,M Marais

  • They have not declared their squad. If they will declare any squad then we will notify you.
  • M Breetzke and G Cloete are expected to open the inning.
  • JJ Smuts will lead the spin attack .
  • SS Magala,L Simpala,A Nortje and A Birch will lead the pace attack

Player Statistics:

  • Simpala took 3 wickets in first match.
  • Breetzke scored half century in first match.
  • Cloete scored century in first match.
  • Both Nortje and A Birch took 5 wickets between them while JJ Smuts took 2  wickets.


Declared squad:

Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Sarel Erwee, Morné van Wyk, Senuran Muthusamy, Dane Vilas, Dave Miller, Khaya Zondo (c), Andile Phehlukwayo, Prenelan Subrayen, Mthokozisi Shezi, Imran Tahir, Okuhle Cele, Calvin Savage, Eathan Bosch.

  • A Phehlukwayo is in great form. He starred with both bat and ball again in last match.
  • Kerwin Mungroo and R Frynlick are not available for selection.
  • Coach hinted that they will go with unchanged playing11.
  • VV Jaarsveld and M Van Vyk will open the inning.
  • Andile Phehlukwayo, C Savage and M Shezi will lead the pace attack
  • Imran Tahir and P Subrayen will lead the spin attack of the team.

Player Statistics:

  • Tahir took 3 wickets in first match and 2 wickets in last match.
  • K Zondo scored 93 runs in last game.
  • Miller also crossed 40 runs in first  2 matches.
  • Andile Phehlukwayo took 4 wickets in last match.
  • Vilas scored 81 and 54 runs in last 3 matches
  • M Shezi and C Savage took 2 wickets each in last game.
  • Jaarsveld scored century in first game

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper D Vilas will be better option


  • The match is played at Kingsmead, Durban
  • Pitch is expected to be neutral.

Probable Playing11:


M Breetzke,G Cloete,M Vallie,Ngoepe,JJ Smuts,S Qeshile,C Jonker,S Magala,A Birch,L Simpala,A Nortje


Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Morne van Wyk, Dane Vilas, David Miller, Khaya Zondo, Andile Phehlukwayo, Senuran Muthusamy,C Savage, Prenelan Subrayen, Imran Tahir, Mthokozisi Shezi


  • G Cloete,
  • JJ Smuts,
  • A Nortje
  • A Birch
  • VV Jaarsveld
  • D Vilas
  • A Phehlukwayo
  • D Miller


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.