Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Smriti Mandhana (c), Bharti Fulmali, Dayalan Hemalatha, Deepti Sharma, Harleen Deol, Jasia Akhtar, Jhulan Goswami, R Kalpana (wk), Rajeshwari Gayakwad,
,Suzie Bates (New Zealand), Stafanie Taylor (West Indies), Sophie Ecclestone (England), Shakera Selman (West IndieS)

  • Indian team vice captain Smriti Mandhana will lead the team.
  •  Smriti Mandhana and ever reliable Suzie Bates will open the inning.
  • Mandhana scored attacking 90 runs in first match.
  • T Harleen Deol  scored 36 runs in last match .
  • Deepti Sharma and D Hemlatha are expected to bat next.
  • R Kalpna is also decent batsman.
  • S Ecclestone and S Taylor will lead the spin attack of the team while R Gaykwad and Deepti Sharma  will assist them.
  • World no.1 ODI bowler Jhulan Goswami and S Selman will lead the pace attack


Declared squad:

Mithali Raj(c), Danielle Wyatt, Devika Vaidya, Veda Krishnamurthy, Sushma Verma(w), Hayley Matthews, Amelia Kerr, Ekta Bisht, Jahanara Alam, Komal Zanzad, Shefali Verma, Shikha Pandey, Sushree Pradhan

  • Indian ODI captain Mithali Raj will captain this team.
  • It looks like Shefali Verma and Sushree Pradhan will miss out from playing11.
  • Attacking D Wyatt and ever reliable Mithali Raj   are expected to open the inning.
  •  H Matthews is also very attacking batsman
  • Ameli Kerr, Sushma Verma  and Shikha Pandey will do late hitting duty.
  • Amelia Kerr,Ekta Bishta and H Matthews will lead the spin attack
  • Jaharana Alam and Shikha Pandey will lead the pace attack of the team while Komal Zanzad will assist

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper both R Kalpana and Sushma Verma are at same level .You can go with anyone


  • The match is played at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Pitch is expected to be neutral with batsman getting more support.

Probable Playing11:


S Mandhana,S Bates,Harleen Deol,S Taylor,Deepti Sharma,D Hemlatha,R Kalpana,Jhulan Goshwami,S Selman,R Gaykawad,S Ecclestone,


Mithali Raj,D Wyatt,H Matthews,D Vaidya,V Krishnamurty,A Kerr,Shikha Pandey,Sushma Verma,Jaharana Alam,Ekta Bisht,Komal Zanzad


  • S Mandhana
  • S Bates
  • S Taylor
  • S Ecllestone
  • Mithali Raj
  • H Mathews
  • Amelia Kerr
  • Ekta Bisht


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.