Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, T Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami, Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem

  •  Kane Williamson,their best batsman and highest scorer of last year will be risky for this match due to shoulder injury. Team coach said that decision on him will be taken at toss time. Overall his playing chance if very less.
  • D Warner and J Bairstow are expected to open the inning
  • Shakib Al Hasan and Yusuf Pathan/Deepak Hooda are expected to do late hitting
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar,Khaleel Ahmad and Siddharth Kaul will lead the pace attack
  • Rashid Khan,best spinner of world in this format and Shakib Al Hasan will lead the spin attack
  • It looks like any one of Sandeep Sharma(swing bowler) or S Nadeem(off spinner) will play.


Declared squad:

Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Carlos Brathwaite, Lockie Ferguson, Nikhil Naik, Harry Gurney, Yarra Prithviraj, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Sandeep Warrier, KC Cariappa

  • KKR team received many setback just before the start of IPL.K Nagarkoti,Shivam Mavi and A Nortje are ruled out of the whole IPL due to injury.
  • C Lynn and Sunil Narine will open the inning
  • R Uthappa has good technique and has also good record in IPL.
  • Karthik is very technically strong batsman and was in very good form in international
  • Kuldeep Yadav and Sunil Narine will lead the spin attack
  • A Russell and L Ferguson are expected to lead the pace attack

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper both Bairstow and R Uthappa are good


  • The match is played at Eden Gardens ,Kolkata
  • Pitch is expected to be neutral.

Probable Playing11:


David Warner, Jonny Bairstow (wk)(very high)/K Williamson(very less chance),Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan/Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar,Sandeep Sharma/ Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddharth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed


Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik , Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla/Rinku Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Lockie Ferguson


  • C Lynn
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • S Narine
  • R Uthappa
  • D Warner
  • Rashid Khan
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Bhuvneshwar


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.