Team News : 


Declared Squad:

  • Scotland team is very good associate team.
  • They will be without the services of their best allrounder R Berrington who will miss this series due to injury .
  • M Jones is expected to replace R Beriington in playing11.
  • M Cross and K Coetzer will open the batting
  • Coetzer scored 79 in last match.
  • C Mcleo played knock of 140 runs in 2nd last series and scored century in last match.
  • M Jones and G Munsey will bat next.
  • C Wallace/M Leask and T Sole will do late hitting duty.
  • S Sharif,B Wheal and A Evans are expected to lead the pace attack
  • T Sole and M Watt will lead the spin attack of the team.


Declared squad:

Dimuth Karunaratne (captain), Angelo Mathews, Thisara Perera, Kusal Perera (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Mendis, Isuru Udana, Milinda Siriwardana, Avishka Fernando, Jeevan Mendis, Lahiru Thirimanne, Jeffrey Vandersay, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal

  • D Karunaratne is going to play ODI cricket after 3 years and that too in the form of captain.
  • D Karunaratne and any one of L Thirimane/Avishka Fernando will open the inning.
  • Kusal Perera and Kusal Mendis will bat at 1 and 2 down.
  •  Angelo Mathews  is very consistent performer and will lead the middle order of the team.
  • Any one of Dhanajay Desilva/M Siriwardane/Jeevan Mendis will bat next.
  • Thishara Perera will do late hitting duty.
  • J Vandersay will lead the spin attack while any one of D Desilva(high)/M Siriwardane/Jeevan Mendis will assist them.
  • I Udana ,N Pradeep and S Lakmal will lead the pace attack

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper both K Perera and M Cross are good so you can go with anyone


  • The match is played at Grange Cricket Club, Edinburgh
  • Pitch is expected to be neutral.Batsman generally get good advantage here

Probable Playing11:


M Cross, Kyle Coetzer, Calum MacLeod,M Jones,G Munsey, Michael Leask/C Wallace,T Sole, Safyaan Sharif,A Evans, Mark Watt,B Wheal,


D Karunaratne,A Fernando/L Thirimane,K Perera, K Mendis,A Mathews,D Desilva(high)/M Siriwardane/J Mendis,T Perera,I Udana,J Vandersay,S Lakmal, N Pradeep


  • Kyle Coetzer,
  • C Mcleod
  • K Perera
  • K Mendis
  • D Karunaratne
  • A Mathews
  • T Perera


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.