SA vs SL

Team News : 

SA :

Declared Squad:

Quinton de Kock (wk), Rassie van der Dussen, Faf du Plessis , David Miller, Wiaan Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir, Lungi Ngidi,A Norje,D Pretorious,T Shamsi,H Amla,A Markram,JP Duminy

  • South Africa won their all the matches quite comfortably. Their bowlers bowled well while De Kock and Duplesis batted superbly in almost all the matches.
  • Most probably they will go with same playing 11 as they will want to give chance to
  • Q De Kock and Reeza Hendricks are expected to open the inning
  • T Shamsi will lead the spin attack
  • D Steyn,A Nortje and L Ngidi are expected to lead the pace attack

Player statistics:

  • Ngidi took 7 wickets in this series
  • Nortje took 3 wicket haul in last match .
  • A Phehlukwayo  played an attacking cameo in 2nd last match.He scored 38 runs in just 15 balls in that match.
  • Q De Kock played innings of 81 , 94,51 and 121 in this series.


SL :

Declared squad:

Upul Tharanga, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Isuru Udana, Kasun Rajitha, Lasith Malinga, Lakshan Sandakan, Oshada Fernando, Avishka Fernando, Vishwa Fernando, Angelo Perera, Kamindu Mendis, Priyamal Perera


  • Angelo Perera is expected to get chance in this match.
  • They can drop Upul Tharanga in order to give chance to A Perera and in that case any one of K Mendis or D Desilva can open.
  • Akila Dhananjay is expected to play in place of K Rajitha.
  • Niroshan Dickwella/Tharanga/A Perera and Avishka Fernanado will open the inning
  • Kusal Mendis best batsman of Srilanka in this tournament.
  • Akila Dhananjay(risky) will lead the spin attack
  • Lasith Malinga,I Udana and T Perera will lead the pace attack while K Rajith(risky) will assist them

Player statistics:

  • Perera took 3 wicket haul in 2nd match.

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper Q De Kock will be best option.


  • The match is played at Newlands, Cape Town
  • Pitch is expected to be neutral.

Probable Playing11:

SA :

Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram, Faf du Plessis, David Miller, Jean-Paul Duminy, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dale Steyn, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi,

SL :

Upul Tharanga/A Perera/N Dickwella, Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Priyamal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kamindu Mendis, Thisara Perera, Lasith Malinga, Isuru Udana, Kasun Rajitha/Akila Dhananjay


  • K Mendis
  • T Perera
  • F Du Plesis
  • Q De Kock
  • D Steyn


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.