Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Ajinkya Rahane (C), Steve Smith, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Ashton Turner, Ish Sodhi, Oshane Thomas, Liam Livingstone, Sanju Samson, Shubham Ranjane, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Sudhesan Midhun, Jaydev Unadkat, Prashant Chopra, Mahipal Lomror, Aryaman Birla, Riyan Parag, Dhawal Kulkarni, Krishnappa Gowtham, Varun Aaron, Shashank Singh, Manan Vohra, Rahul Tripathi

  • Rajasthan Royals is in very poor form and have won just 2 matches out of 7 till now.
  • Fitness condition of B Stokes is still unknown. If he does not get fit in time then one of A Turner or L Livingstone will play.
  • They can replace K Gowtham with Riyan Parag or M Lomrar.
  • A Rahane and J Buttler will open the inning
  • Steve Smith and Ben Stokes/A Turner/Livingstone will bat in middle order.
  • Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer and  Ben Stokes(risky) will lead the pace attack
  • S Gopal and Riyan Parag/K Gowtham/M Lomrar will lead the spin attack

Player statistics:

  • Gopal has taken 8 wickets till now
  • Ben Stokes took 6 wickets till
  • Sanju Samson has scored brilliant century in 1 match.
  • Rahane scored attacking 37 in last game.
  • Buttler is highest scorer of team  and has scored 3 half centuries till now.


Declared squad:

Ravichandran Ashwin (C), Sam Curran, Varun Chakaravarthy, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Moises Henriques, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, Chris Gayle, Andrew Tye, Lokesh Rahul, Ankit Rajpoot, Mandeep Singh, Simran Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and David Miller.

  • A Tye can make way for H Viljoen or Mujeeb depending upon pitch condition.
  • KL Rahul will open the inning along with C Gayle,
  • N Pooran and Sarfraza Khanwill bat next.Pooran is very attacking batsman,he can get promoted anytime for his big hitting.
  • Sam Curran,Mandeep Singh and R Ashwin will do late hitting duty.
  • Mohammad Shami,H Viljoen/A Tye(both risky) and Sam Curran will lead the pace attack
  • M Ashwin and R Ashwin will lead the spin attack

Player statistics:

  • R Ashwin took 7 wickets in last 4 matches.
  • Mayank Aggarwal scored 2 half centuries and 1 inning in 40s till now.
  • C Gayle scored attacking 63 and 99 in last 2 matches and is in terrific form at this time.
  • KL Rahul  has scored a brilliant century in 2nd last  match,overall he has scored 1 century and 2 half century till now.

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper both KL Rahul and Jos Buttler  are good .You can go with anyone in your team.


  • The match is played at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Pitch will be batting friendly and high scoring contest is expected.

Probable Playing11:


Ajinkya Rahane, Jos Buttler, S Samson,Steven Smith, Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes/L Livingstone/A Turner, Riyan Parag/K Gowtham/M Lomrar, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, J Unadkat,


Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle,Mayank Agarwal, N Pooran,Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ankit Rajpoot/M Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman/H Viljoen,


  • Chris Gayle,
  • KL Rahul
  • M Agarwal
  • J Buttler
  • S Samson
  • A Rahane


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.