Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Sidra Ameen, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof(c), Nida Dar, Aliya Riaz, Omaima Sohail, Sana Mir, Aiman Anwer, Sidra Nawaz(w), Nashra Sandhu, Iram Javed, Rameen Shamim, Fatima Sana, Kainat Imtiaz, Javeria Rauf

  • Omaima Sohail and Javeria Khan (risky) are expected to open the inning.
  • Javeria Khan scored well measured 34 in first ODI and 72 in last ODI.
  • Bismah Maroof scored 53 in last game.
  • .Aliya Riaz played an attacking inning of 71 in last ODi match ,
  • Nida Dar played attacking inning of 53 in last game.
  • Sana Mir is their best bowler,she will lead the spin attack along with leg spinner Nashra Sandhu and Nida Dar.
  • Sana Mir took 3 wicket haul while Nida Dar  took 2 wickets in last t20.
  • Fatima and Aliya Riaz will lead the pace  attack of the team while Kainat Imtiaz(risky)  can assist her.


Declared squad:

Lizelle Lee, Laura Wolvaardt, Sune Luus(c), Mignon du Preez, Chloe Tryon, Marizanne Kapp, Sinalo Jafta(w), Shabnim Ismail, Masabata Klaas, Tumi Sekhukhune, Nondumiso Shangase, Zintle Mali, Moseline Daniels, Nadine de Klerk, Tazmin Brits

  • M Daniels can make way for N De Klerk in order to strengthen their batting.
  • L Lee and T Brits are expected to open the batting
  • T Brits  scored 36 in  her 2nd last inning.
  • S Luus scored 80 runs in last ODI match.
  • C Tyron and S   are expected  do late hitting duty.
  • Tyron scored attacking 43 in last game.
  • Wicketkeeper S Jafta can bat also.
  • Shabnim Ismail and M Kapp will lead their pace attack while T Sekhukhune and M Klaas will assist them.
  • Sekhukhune took 3 wickets  while Klaas took 6 wickets in last 2 matches of ODI series.
  • S Luus will lead the spin attack

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper L Lee will be best choice


  • The match is played at City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
  • Pitch is expected to be neutral with batsman getting more support.

Probable Playing11:


Omaima Sohail, Javeria Khan/Javeris Rauf, Bismah Maroof (c), Nida Dar,Aliya Riaz,Iram Javed,Sana Mir,  Sidra Nawaz (wk),K Imtiaz, Nashra Sandhu,Fatima Sana


Lizelle Lee,T Brits,M Kapp,Mignon du Preez,Sune Luus, Chloe Tryon,M Daniels/N De Klerk,Sinalo Jafta,S Ismail,Masabata Klaas,Tumi Sekhukhune,


  • Javeria Khan,
  • Nida Dar,
  • Bismah Maroof
  • Aliya Riaz
  • Lizelle Lee,
  • S Luus
  • M Kapp
  • S Ismail


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.