Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Alex Hales, Jonny Bairstow(w), Dawid Malan, Sam Billings, Eoin Morgan(c), Joe Denly, David Willey, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Sam Curran, Liam Plunkett, Joe Root


  • J Bairstow and A Hales will open the inning for them.
  • Joe Denly is expected to bat next. He has good record in domestic t20s.
  • M Wood/L Plunkett,T Curran and C Jordan are expected to lead the pace attack
  • Adil Rashid and Joe Denly will lead the spin attack

Player Statistics:

  • Rashid took 2 wickets in last match.
  • Jordan took 4 wickets in last match.
  • Sam Billings scored 87 in last game.


Declared squad:

Chris Gayle, John Campbell, Shai Hope(w), Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder(c), Carlos Brathwaite, Ashley Nurse, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Devendra Bishoo, Nicholas Pooran, Fabian Allen,O Mccoy

  • T20 is their favourite format but they failed badly in both the matches. They bowled out on just 45 in last match so they will surely want to win this match for their pride.
  • A Nurse is ruled out of the series due to finger injury.
  • Oshane Thomas can play in place of D Bishoo or O Mccoy.
  •  Chris Gayle and Shai Hope will open the inning.
  • D Bishoo(risky) and F Allen will lead the spin attack.
  • S Cottrell will lead the pace attack along with Jason Holder and O Thomas/O Mccoy while C Brathwaite will assist them.

Player Statistics:

  • All of them went for big flop in last match

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper both J Bairstiow and Shai Hope are good. You can go with anyone.


  • The match is played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Pitch is expected to be neutra

Probable Playing11:


Alex Hales, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Joe Root/D Malan, Eoin Morgan (c), Joe Denly, Sam Billings,David Willey/Sam Curran,Tom Curran,L Plunkett/Mark Wood, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid


Chris Gayle, Shai Hope (wk),Shimron Hetmyer,Darren Bravo,N Pooran, Jason Holder (c), Carlos Brathwaite, F Allen,D Bishoo/O Thomas, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas/O Mccoy


  • C Gayle
  • S Hetmyer
  • S Hope
  • C Brathwaite
  • Jonny Bairstow,
  • E Morgan
  • A Hales
  • T Curran


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.