Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): David Warner, Jonny Bairstow(w), Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar(c), Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma

Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul(w), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Ankit Rajpoot, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman





Declared Squad:

Ravichandran Ashwin (C), Sam Curran, Varun Chakaravarthy, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Moises Henriques, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, Chris Gayle, Andrew Tye, Lokesh Rahul, Ankit Rajpoot, Mandeep Singh, Simran Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and David Miller.

  • Most probably they will go unchanged however they can replace A Tye with H Viljoen or Mujeeb.
  • C Gayle and KL Rahul will open the inning.
  • D Miller and Mandeep Singh will bat next.Miller is in terrific form in  t20s while Mandeep is a technically strong batsman.
  • Mohammad Shami,A Tye/H Viljoen and Sam Curran will lead the pace attack
  • M Ashwin and R Ashwin will lead the spin attack

Player statistics:

  • Rahul scored 2 half centuries till now.
  • Gayle scored attacking half century in first  match
  • Sarfraz scored 46 in first game, 39 and 67 in last 2 games
  • Mayank played good innings of 58 and  43 till now.
  • Miller scored half century in 1 match and also scored 42 in 2nd last match.
  • Sam  Curran took a hattrick in 2nd last match .
  • R Ashwin  took 3 wickets in last match


Declared squad:

Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, T Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami, Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem

  • If Williamson gets fit then Nabi gets out and in that case Deepak Hooda will most probably make way for S Nadeem.
  • D Warner and J Bairstow   are expected to open the inning
  • Yusuf Pathan,M Nabi(risky),Deepak Hooda(risky) and Rashid Khan are expected to do late hitting duty.
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar,Sandeep Sharma and Siddharth Kaul will lead the pace attack
  • Rashid Khan,best spinner of world in this format and  M Nabi(risky) are expected to lead the spin attack

Player statistics:

  • Warner is their most consistent batsman,he scored 85 ,69 and 100 runs till now
  • Bairstow played innings of 39,45,114 and 48 till now.
  • Shankar scored 46 and 35  runs in first 2 game.
  • Sandeep had taken 3 wickets in third  last match.
  • Kaul took 4 wickets while Bhuvneshwar took 3 wickets in last 2 matches
  • Nabi took 7 wickets in last 3 matches.

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper both KL Rahul and J Bairstow are good. You can go with any one.


  • The match is played at PCA cricket stadium, Mohali
  • Pitch is expected to be batting friendly.

Probable Playing11:


Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sam Curran,Mujeeb/A Tye/(high)/H Viljoen, M Ashwin, Mohammed Shami,


Jonny Bairstow, David Warner, Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Deepak Hooda/S Nadeem, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi(high)/Kane Williamson, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul


  • Chris Gayle,
  • KL Rahul
  • R Ashwin
  • Sam Curran
  • J Bairstow
  • D Warner
  • Rashid Khan
  • Bhuvneshwar


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.