Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Ravichandran Ashwin (C), Sam Curran, Varun Chakaravarthy, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Moises Henriques, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, Chris Gayle, Andrew Tye, Lokesh Rahul, Ankit Rajpoot, Mandeep Singh, Simran Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and David Miller.

  • Universe boss C Gayle has some injury issue so his playing chances will depend on the his fitness test.
  • KL Rahul will open the inning along with Gayle(if fit),
  • Most probably Mayank Aggarwal will be back in the playing 11,
  • D Miller form is quiet poor in this IPL so N Pooran can get a nod ahead of him.
  • Sam Curran and R Ashwin will do late hitting duty.
  • Mohammad Shami and Sam Curran will lead the pace attack
  • Mujeeb Zadran and R Ashwin will lead the spin attack

Player statistics:

  •  KL Rahul, he has scored a brilliant century in previous match
  • Ashwin taken 3 wickets by conceding only 27 runs his 4 overs
  • R Ashwin  took 3 wickets in last match


Declared squad:

Virat Kohli (captain), A. B. de Villiers, Colin de Grandhomme, Kulwant Khejroliya, Moeen Ali, Md. Siraj, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Parthiv Patel, Navdeep Saini, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Marcus Stoinis, Shivam Dube, Prayas Ray Barman, Shimron Hetmyer, Akshdeep Nath, Himmat Singh, Milind Kumar, Heinrich Klaasen, Gurkeerat Singh Mann and Devdutt Padikkal.

  • Dale Steyn will join RCB after this match so he will miss this match. He is added into the squad in place of injured Nathan Coulter Nile.
  • They can drop Tim Southee and can bring C De Grandhomme . As Southee both outing was below par.
  • Parthiv Patel and Virat Kohli are expected to open the inning .
  • Akshadeep Nath and T Southee(slight risky) are also decent hitter of ball.T Southee had played many cameos with Newzealand team.
  • Pawan Negi can play attacking shots also.
  • Yuzvendra Chahal will lead the spin attack along with Moeen Ali and P Negi.
  •  Navdeep Saini and  MD Siraj are expected to lead the pace attack of the team while M Stoinis and T Southee/C De Grandhomme will assist them.

Player statistics:

  • Siraj and Umesh took 2 wickets each in 2last match.
  • AB Deviliers  scored attacking 70 in 2last game.
  • Kohli scored 46 in 2last match.
  • Chahal took 4 wickets in 2nd match

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper both KL Rahul and P Patel are good. GO with anyone


  • The match is played at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Pitch is expected to be netural

Probable Playing11:


Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle/M Henriques, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, David Miller/N Pooran, Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ankit Rajpoot, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman


Virat Kohli, Parthiv Patel, Moeen Ali, AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Colin de Grandhomme, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini


  • Chris Gayle,
  • KL Rahul
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Sam Curran
  • V Kohli
  • AB Deviliers
  • M Stoinis


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.