K11P vs KKR


Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Ravichandran Ashwin (C), Sam Curran, Varun Chakaravarthy, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Moises Henriques, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, Chris Gayle, Andrew Tye, Lokesh Rahul, Ankit Rajpoot, Mandeep Singh, Simran Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and David Miller.

  • D Miller and A Tye are available  for selection and both can play this match.
  • Tye can replace Sam Curran while Miller can replace N Pooran in playing11.
  • They won first match due to magnificent batting of C Gayle and ” mankading ” of R Ashwin.
  • Universe boss C Gayle and KL Rahul will open the inning.
  • Mohammad Shami and Sam Curran/A Tye(high) will lead the pace attack while A Tye is a well known t20 bowler,he was highest wicket taker of last IPL.
  • Mujeeb and R Ashwin will lead the spin attack

Player statistics

  • A Rajpoot bowled well in last match and  took 2 wickets.
  • Sarfraz scored 46 in last game
  • G ayle scored attacking half century in last match.


Declared squad:

Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Carlos Brathwaite, Lockie Ferguson, Nikhil Naik, Harry Gurney, Yarra Prithviraj, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Sandeep Warrier, KC Cariappa

  • They won first match due to whirlwind knock of A Russell in death.
  • Sunil Manrine is declared and firt and he is expected to open the inning in this match.
  • C Lynn and Sunil Narine will open the inning
  • Nitish Rana and Dinesh Karthik will bat next. Karthik is very technically strong batsman and was in very good form in international circuit while
  • Kuldeep Yadav and Sunil Narine will lead the spin attack
  • A Russell and L Ferguson are expected to lead the pace attack

Player statistics

  • Nitish Rana impressed every one by scoring half century in last match.
  • A Russell scored 49 runs in 20 balls un last match.

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper KL Rahul will be better option


  • The match is played at Eden Gardens ,Kolkata
  • Pitch is expected to be neutral.

Probable Playing11:


Chris Gayle,  KL Rahul (wk),  Mayank Agarwal,  Sarfraz Khan,  Nicholas Pooran/D Miller,  Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran/A Tye( very high),.R Ashwin (capt),   Ankit Rajpoot, Mohammed Shami,  Mujeeb Ur Rahman


Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Dinesh Karthik , Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Lockie Ferguson


  • Chris Gayle,
  • KL Rahul (wk),
  • R Ashwin
  • C Lynn
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • S Narine
  • A Russell


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.