Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Paul Stirling, William Porterfield(c), Kevin O Brien, Stuart Poynter(w), Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker, George Dockrell, Simi Singh, Boyd Rankin, Peter Chase, Tim Murtagh, Barry McCarthy, Andy McBrine, James McCollum, James Cameron-Dow, Stuart Thompson

  • Ireland team is very good team in ODIs but still they lost their last match.
  • If they will handle the spin trio well then only they can win.
  • Paul Sterling and William Porterfield will open the inning.
  • B Rankin,T Murtgah and B Mccarthy will lead the pace attack
  • G Dockrell and Simi Singh will lead the spin attack .

Player Statistics:.

  • Rankin took 2 wickets in last match
  • A Bilbirne scored 83 runs in one of t20 while Mccolum has good record in domestic format.
  • Stirling scored 89 in last match


Declared squad:

Asghar Afghan (capt), Usman Ghani,

Mohammad Shahzad(w), Hazratullah Zazai, Asghar Afghan(c), Najibullah Zadran, Ikram Ali Khil, Noor Ali Zadran, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Samiullah Shenwari, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mohammad Nabi, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Gulbadin Naib, Zahir Khan, Aftab Alam, Dawlat Zadran, Shapoor Zadran, Karim Janat, Sayed Shirzad, Fareed Malik

  • Dawlat Zadrab and Mujeeb took 3 wicket haul while Gubadin Naib starred with both bat and ball in last match.
  • Md Shahzad will open the inning along with talented H Zazai.
  • Rashid Khan,Mujeeb and M Nabi will lead the spin attack
  • Dawlat Zadran and G Naib will lead the pace attack

Player Statistics:

  • Zadran bowled with lot of effort in last match and took 3 wickets
  • Mujeeb took 3 wickets in last match.
  • Naib scored 46 in last match.
  • Shehzad scored 43 in last match

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper M Shahzad will be best option


  • The match is played at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  • Pitch is expected to be Batting Track.

Probable Playing11:


Paul Stirling, W Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie,James McCollum,Kevin O Brian, Simi Singh, Stuart Poynter,  George Dockrell,T Murtgah, Boyd Rankin, B Mccarthy,


H Zazai, Md Shahzad, Rahmat Shah,Hashmatullah Shahidi, Asghar Afghan, Gulbadin Naib,Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Rashid Khan,Dawlat Zadran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman,


  • P Sterling,
  • K O Brian,
  • Simi Singh
  • Rashid Khan
  • M Nabi
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Rahmat Shah
  • G Naib


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.