Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Paul Stirling, William Porterfield(c), Kevin O Brien, Stuart Poynter(w), Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker, George Dockrell, Simi Singh, Boyd Rankin, Peter Chase, Tim Murtagh, Barry McCarthy, Andy McBrine, James McCollum, James Cameron-Dow, Stuart Thompson

  •  Paul Sterling and William Porterfield will open the inning.
  • B Rankin,T Murtgah and P Chase/B Mccarthy will lead the pace attack
  • G Dockrell,A Mcbrine and Simi Singh will lead the spin attack

Player Statistics:.

  • A Bilbirne scored 83 runs in one of t20



Declared squad:

Asghar Afghan (capt), Usman Ghani,

Mohammad Shahzad(w), Hazratullah Zazai, Asghar Afghan(c), Najibullah Zadran, Ikram Ali Khil, Noor Ali Zadran, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Samiullah Shenwari, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mohammad Nabi, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Gulbadin Naib, Zahir Khan, Aftab Alam, Dawlat Zadran, Shapoor Zadran, Karim Janat, Sayed Shirzad, Fareed Malik

  • Md Shahzad will open the inning along with  H Zazai.
  • Rahmat Shah will bat at 1 down.
  • M Nabi,G Naib and S Shenwari/Karim Janat/Nazibullah Zadran(high) will do late hitting duty.
  • Rashid Khan,Mujeeb and M Nabi will lead the spin attack
  • Aftab Alam and G Naib will lead the pace attack

Player Statistics:

  • Nabi was in terrfific form in T20s
  • Shahzad generally plays well , he scored century in his last ODI against India whikle H Zazai is very attacking batsman.


WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper Sarah Taylor will be best option


  • The match is played at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  • Pitch is expected to be Batting Track.

Probable Playing11:


Paul Stirling, W Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie,Kevin O Brian, Simi Singh, Stuart Poynter, A Mcbrine, George Dockrell,T Murtgah, Boyd Rankin, Peter Chase/B Mccarthy,


H Zazai, Md Shahzad, Rahmat Shah,Hashmatullah Shahidi, Asghar Afghan, Mohammad Nabi,Gulbadin Naib, S Shehanwari/Najibullah/Karim Janat, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Aftab Alam


  • P Sterling,
  • K O Brian,
  • Simi Singh
  • Rashid Khan
  • M Nabi
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Rahmat Shah


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.