Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Himalay Agarwal, Tanmay Agarwal, Ashish Reddy, Akash Bhandari, Mehdi Hasan, Chama V Milind, Mohammed Siraj, Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Ambati Rayudu, Akshath Reddy, Rohit Rayudu, Palakodeti Sairam, Bavanaka Sandeep, Kolla Sumanth, Jamalpur Mallikarjun

  • Hyderabad has lost their both matches.
  • Any one of S Sriram or Akash Bhandari will play.
  • Tanmay Agarwal and Akshat Reddy are expected to open the inning
  •  Rayudu is consistent performer of the team
  • Ashish Reddy and K Sumanth will bat next.Ashish Redyy has very good hitting ability .
  • CV Milind is also good hitter of ball.
  • CV Milind and Mohammad Siraj will lead the pace attack
  • Mehedi Hasan and one of S Sriram(high)/Akash Bhandari will lead the spin attack

Player Statistics:

  • Mehedi Hasan is their consistent performer,he took 2 wickets in 2nd last match.


Declared squad:

Rishi Arothe, Mitesh Patel, Yusuf Pathan, Deepak Hooda, Mohit Mongia, Atit Sheth, Bhargav Bhatt, Swapnil Singh, Kedar Devdhar, Lukman Meriwala, Vishnu Solanki, Pratyush Kumar, Babashafi Pathan, Pratik Salunke, Karthik Kakade

  • Their top 4 are their important batsman: Kedar Devdhar, Deepak Hooda,Yusuf Pathan and Vishnu Solanki. In this Kedar, Deepak Hooda and Yusuf Pathan generally plays good.
  • Swapnil Singh,Mitesh Patel and Atit Seth can bat also.
  • Lukman Meriwala,Atit Seth and Rishi Arothe will lead the pace attack
  • Bhargav Bhatt and Swapnil Singh will lead the spin attack

Player Statistics:

  • Seth took a 5 wicket haul in 1 match.


WK Tips:

  • In wicket keeper both Prabhsimran Singh will be best option.


  • The match is played at Emerald High School Ground, Indore
  • Pitch is expected to be Batting Track.

Probable Playing11:


Tanmay Agarwal, Akshath Reddy, Rohit Rayudu, Ambati Rayudu, Bavanaka Sandeep, Ashish Reddy, Kolla Sumanth, Saaketh Sairam(high)/Akash Bhandari, Chama V Milind, Mohammed Siraj, Mehdi Hasan,


Kedar Devdhar, Vishnu Solanki, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Rishi Arothe, Mitesh Patel, Mohit Mongia, Atit Sheth, Bhargav Bhatt, Swapnil Singh, Lukman Meriwala


  • Kedar Devdhar,
  • Deepak Hooda,
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Atit Seth
  • Akshath Reddy,
  • Ambati Rayudu,
  • Bavanaka Sandeep,
  • M Siraj


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.