ENG vs WI 2nd T20

Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Alex Hales, Jonny Bairstow(w), Dawid Malan, Sam Billings, Eoin Morgan(c), Joe Denly, David Willey, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Sam Curran, Liam Plunkett, Joe Root

  • England team won the last match due to good performances by their bowlers and magnificent batting by J Bairstow,
  • Most probably they will go with unchanged playing11 however they can bring back M Wood in place of L Plunkett who played last match despite not being fully fit.
  • J Bairstow and A Hales will open the inning
  • M Wood/L Plunkett,T Curran and C Jordan are expected to lead the pace attack
  • Adil Rashid and Joe Denly will lead the spin attack

Player Statistics:

  • T Curran took 4 wicket haul in last match.
  • Captain Eoin Morgan scored 2 halfcenturies and 1 century in ODI series.
  • Bairstow scored match winning half century in last game.


Declared squad:

Chris Gayle, John Campbell, Shai Hope(w), Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder(c), Carlos Brathwaite, Ashley Nurse, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Devendra Bishoo, Nicholas Pooran, Fabian Allen,O Mccoy

  • Andre Russell is ruled out of the t20 series due to fitness issue.They have added fast bowler O Mccoy in his place.
  • Most probably they will go with unchanged team.
  •  Chris Gayle and Shai Hope will open the inning.
  • S Hetmyer will come next, he will be key for Westindies
  • S Cottrell will lead the pace attack along with Jason Holder and O Thomas while C Brathwaite will assist them.
  • Holder and Brathwaite are also decent bowlers

Player Statistics:

  • Cottrell took 3 wicket haul in last match.
  • Nicholas Pooran scored half century in last match.

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper both J Bairstiow and Shai Hope are good. You can go with anyone


  • The match is played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Pitch is expected to be neutra

Probable Playing11:


Alex Hales, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Joe Denly, Sam Billings,David Willey,Tom Curran,L Plunkett/Mark Wood, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid,


Chris Gayle, Shai Hope (wk),Shimron Hetmyer,Darren Bravo,N Pooran, Jason Holder (c), Carlos Brathwaite, F Allen,Ashley Nurse, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas


  • C Gayle
  • S Hetmyer
  • S Hope
  • C Brathwaite
  • Jonny Bairstow,
  • E Morgan
  • A Hales
  • T Curran


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.