Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Unmukt Chand, Hiten Dalal, Nitish Rana(c), Himmat Singh, Dhruv Shorey, Lalit Yadav, Anuj Rawat(w), Pawan Negi, Suboth Bhati, Pranshu Vijayran, Gaurav Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Manjot Kalra, Navdeep Saini, Varun Sood, Vikas Tokas


  • Top 3 run scorers – Hiten Dalal (244 runs in 8 matches), Unmukt Chand (236 runs in 9 matches), Dhruv Shorey (156 runs in 9 matches)
  • Top 3 wicket takers – Suboth Bhati (18 wickets in 9 matches), Pawan Negi (6 wickets in 9 matches), Ishant Sharma (5 wickets in 6 matches),
  • Hiten Dalal is expected to come into the side replacing Manjot Kalra.
  •  Nitish Rana was the top scorer for Delhi in their defeat against Karnataka. He has scored 37 runs in 29 balls with 1 four and 4 Sixers in it.
  •  Suboth Bhati is the leading wicket taker in the tournament with 18 wickets in 9 matches at an average of 12


Declared squad:

Akshdeep Nath(c), Samarth Singh, Suresh Raina, Priyam Garg, Rinku Singh, Upendra Yadav(w), Saurabh Kumar, Ankit Rajpoot, Yash Dayal, Zeeshan Ansari, Ankit Chaudhary, Bobby Yadav, Nalin Mishra, Shiva Singh, Mohsin Khan, Mohit Jangra, Shubham Chaubey, Aryan Juyal

  • Suresh Raina is not available for UP.
  • Akshdeep Nath, Samarth Singh, Priyam Garg & Rinku Singh are their batters.
  • Top 3 run scorers – Samarth Singh (371 runs in 9 matches), Upendra Yadav (177 runs in 8 matches), Priyam Garg (174 runs in 9 matches),
  • Top 3 wicket takers – Saurabh Kumar (14 wickets in 9 matches), Ankit Chaudhary (11 wickets in 7 matches), Ankit Rajpoot (9 wickets in 7 matches)
  • Samarth Singh was the top scorer in last match scoring 39 runs in 39 balls with a four and a six.
  • Ankit Chaudary was the pick of bowlers in their defeat against Vidarbha. He finished with the figures of 4-0-28-2

WK Tips:

  • In WK Unmukt Chand is the best option. Upendra Yadav is also a good option.


  • The match is played at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
  • Pitch is expected to be neutra

Probable Playing11:


Manjot Kalra, Unmukt Chand(w), Dhruv Shorey, Himmat Singh, Nitish Rana, Lalit Yadav, Pawan Negi, Suboth Bhati, Navdeep Saini, Ishant Sharma(c), Varun Sood/Vikas Tokas/Hiten Dalal,


Upendra Yadav(w), Samarth Singh, Priyam Garg, Akshdeep Nath(c), Rinku Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Aryan Juyal/Shubham Chaubey, Mohsin Khan/Mohit Jangra, Ankit Chaudhary, Ankit Rajpoot, Yash Dayal,


  • Unmukt Chand,
  • Nitish Rana,
  • Dhruv Shorey,
  • Suboth Bhati,
  • Ankit Rajpoot,
  • Samarth Singh,
  • Akshdeep Nath,
  • Rinku Singh


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.