Team News : 


Declared Squad:

JP Duminy (Captain), Pieter Malan (Vice Captain), David Bedingham, Tladi Bokako, Zubayr Hamza, Rory Kleinveldt, George Linde, Janneman Malan, Aviwe Mgijima, Akhona Mnyaka, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Dane Paterson, Dane Piedt, Kyle Verreynne

  • Hashim Amla is expected to miss this match again. If any news about him will come then we will update it here.
  • They won their last match due to magnificent death bowling by youngster A Mnyaka.
  • They are expected to go with unchanged team however they can replce A Mgijima with D Bendigham.
  • J Malan and P Malan are expected to open the inning
  • D Paterson,R Kleindveldt and and A Mnyaka will lead the pace attack
  • G Linde will lead the spin attack while JP Duminy will assist


Player Statistics:

  • Linde took 3 wicket haul in 3rd last match.
  • Paterson took 8 wickets in last 4 matches.
  • Mnyaka took 3 wickets again in last match.
  • R Kleindveldt scored 41 in 2nd last match.
  • Linde scored 63 and 57 in 2 of last 4 matches .
  • Duminy scored 62 in last game.
  • J Malan  scored 2 half centuries till now.


Declared squad:

Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Morne van Wyk, Sarel Erwee, Dane Vilas, Khaya Zondo (c), Senuran Muthusamy, Sibonelo Makhanya, Keshav Maharaj, Prenelan Subrayen, Okuhle Cele, Mthokozisi Shezi, Calvin Savage, Kerwin Mungroo, Lwandiswa Zum


  • R Frynlick is ruled out of this match due to hamstring injury.S Makhanya is expected to replace him in playing11.
  • Andile Phehlukwayo, Dave Miller and Imran Tahir are not available for selection.
  • M Van Vyk and VV Jaarsveld will open the inning
  • M Shezi and O Cele will lead the pace attack of the team while S Muthusamy and S Makhanya are expected to assist them. responsibility with ball as their main bowlers are absent.
  • Keshav Maharaj and P Subrayen will lead the spin attack

Player Statistics:

  • S Muthusamy took 2 wickets in last match.
  • K Zondo scored 93 in 2nd last game.
  • Vilas scored 81 and 54 runs in first 2 matches
  • Van Vyk scored 41in last match.
  • Erwee scored 59 in last match.

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper both D Vilas and K Verreyne are good.You can go with anyone


  • The match is played at City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
  • Pitch is expected to be neutral.

Probable Playing11:


Janneman Malan,P Malan, Zubayr Hamza, Jean-Paul Duminy,K Verreyne, David Bedingham/A mgijima, George Linde, Rory Kleinveldt, Akhona Mnyaka, Dane Paterson, T D Piedt/M Nabe


Vaughn van Jaarsveld,Morne van Wyk, S Erwee, Dane Vilas, Khaya Zondo, Senuran Muthusamy,S Makhanya,O Cele, Keshav Maharaj,Prenelan Subrayen, Mthokozisi Shezi


  • VV Jaarsveld
  • D Vilas
  • D Paterson
  • G Linde
  • JP Duminy
  • P Malan
  • R Kleindveldt


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.