Team News : 


Declared Squad:

:Tamim Iqbal, Shadman Islam, Mominul Haque, Mahmudullah(c), Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das(w), Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Khaled Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Ebadat Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Abu Jayed, Nayeem Hasan

  • For Bangladesh it will be challenging series specially in Test cricket. In these condition they have to prove a lot in longer format of the cricket. They will be again tested by Newzealand trio fast bowling unit.
  • Tamim Iqbal and Shadman Islam will open the inning for Bangladesh.
  • Mustafizur Rahman is rested in first match so he is set to make his way in the playing11.
  • All the three pace attack of bagladeshi team were unimpressive in first match but in press conference Mahmudullah has appreciated Abu Jayed so his spot looking safe. It will interesting to watch whom Fizz will replace in playing11.

Player Statistics:.

  • Monimul Haque  averages 45 in test cricket
  • Tamim  has made impressive century in first match



Declared squad:

Tom Latham, Jeet Raval, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling(w), Colin de Grandhomme, Todd Astle, Neil Wagner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Will Young, Matt Henry

  • Tom Latham and Jeet Raval will open the inning
  • Todd Astle will be the lone spinner
  • Tim Southee, Trent Boult and N Wagner will lead the pace attack

Player Statistics:

  • Southee has got 3 wicket each in both inning.
  • Wagner and Boult has fifer to their in previous match
  • Colin De Grandhome has made attacking 76 runs of just 53 balls with the help of 4 fours and 5 sixes.
  • Ross Taylor  averages 46 in test cricket.
  • Kane Williamson  has scored double century in previous match.


WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper B Watling will be better choice but L Das can bat twice where as Watling may get chance to bat once so you can also take L Das in your team


  • The match is played at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  • Pitch is expected to be Batting Track.

Probable Playing11:


Tamim Iqbal, Shadman Islam, Mominul Haque,  Mohammad Mithun,  Mahmudullah (capt), Liton Das (wk), Soumya Sarkar/ Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam/Mehdy Hasan/ Ebadat Hossain ,Khaled Ahmed, Abu Jayed, Mustafizur Rahman


Jeet Raval,  Tom Latham,  Kane Williamson (capt),  Ross Taylor,  Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling (wk),  Colin de Grandhomme,  Toss Astle/Matt Henry,  Tim Southee,  Neil Wagner,  Trent Boult


  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Kane Williamson
  • T Latham
  • H Nicholls
  • T Boult
  • R Taylor
  • M Haque
  • Mahmudullah


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.