Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Aaron Finch(c), David Warner, Steven Smith, Usman Khawaja, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey(w), Shaun Marsh, Marcus Stoinis, Kane Richardson, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jason Behrendorff

  • M Stoinis is ruled out of this match due to injury. Jason Behrendorff is expected to play in his place.
  • D Warner and A Finch are expected to open the inning
  • A Finch scored 66 in first and attacking 36 in last match.
  • U Khwaja  scored 42 in last match.
  •  Steve Smith scored 73 in 2nd last and 69 in last match.
  • G Maxwell will bat next.
  • A Carey  scored attacking 55 in last match.
  • Adam Zampa  will lead the spin attack of the team while G Maxwell will assist him .
  • P Cummins,M Starc ,N Coulter Nile and J Behrendorff are expected to lead  the pace attack
  • P Cummins took 33 wickets in last 12 matches(including warm up matches).Cummins took 6 wickets in last 3 matches while M Strc took 5 wicket haul in  2nd last match.


Declared squad:

Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Abid Ali, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Yasir Shah

  • Imam Ul Haq and F Zaman will open the inning
  • Zaman scored 36 while Imam Ul Haq scored 44 in 2nd last match.
  •  B Azam  is looking in terrific form and played innings of 112,80,115,51 and 63  in last 5 matches
  • Mohammad Hafeez scored attacking  84 in last match.
  • Sarfraz Ahmad will bat next.
  • Shadab Khan will lead the spin attack of the team while M Hafeez  and S Malik will assist them .
  • M Amir,Hasan Ali,M Hasanain/Shaheen Afridi  and Wahab Riaz will lead the pace attack
  • M Amir took 5 wickets  in last  2 matches and is looking in good form after long time.
  • Wahab Riaz  has good pace and bounce, he is expected to bowl in death over also.  Riaz took 3 wicket haul in 2nd last match.
  • M Amir is known for his swing and line -length.

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper try Sarfraz Ahmad in small leagues .You can try A Carey in grand leagues.


  • The match is played at

    County Ground, Bristol

  • Pitch is expected to be neutral.Batsman generally get good advantage here


D Warner,A Finch,U Khwaja,S Smith,G Maxwell,A Carey,P Cummins,N Coulter Nile,J Behrendorff,M Starc,A Zampa,

Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez,Sarfaraz Ahmed,S Malik/Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali,Shaheen Afridi/M Hasnain, Wahab Riaz,M Amir


  • F Zaman
  • B Azam
  • M Hafeez
  • D Warner
  • S Smith
  • A Finch
  • P Cummins


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.