Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Aaron Finch( c), Alex Carey, Usman Khawaja, D’Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Peter Handscomb, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Lyon, Ashton Turner, Adam Zampa

  • Australian side has lotof opener in their side and they are yet to finalize who will open the along with captain Finch. Most probably it should be D Arcy Short by seeing his BBL form.
  • G Maxwell is in attacking form from BBL.
  • Pat Cummins  will be key for Australia as if pitch breaks
  • Adam Zampa will lead the spin attack
  • Among Nathan Counter Nile, Jason Behendroff, Kane Richardson and Jhye Richardson any two will play. See toss.

Player Statistics:

  • A Turner is attacking batsman in 72 t20s in firstclass career he has strike rate of 139.
  • Marcus Stoinis he has scored with an average of 62.38


Declared squad:

Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma (vc), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (WK), Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Sidharth Kaul, Mayank Markande

  • Kuldeep Yadav and Bhuvneshwar Kumar is rested for this series.
  • Hardik Pandya is injured and out of the tornament due to back stiffness.
  • Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan will open the inning
  • King Kohliwill anchor the inning of India.
  • Any Of Dinesh Kartik or KL Rahul will play
  • Vijay Shankar will fill the gap of Hardik Pandya, in recently concluded series
  • Yuzvendra Chahal will lead the spin attack
  • Any of Umesh Yadav or S Kaul will assist Bumrah in the playing 11.

Player Statistics:

  • Sharma 4 international t20 to his name and he is the first one to do so.

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper MS Dhoni and Carey Both are good, go with anyone


  • The match is played at  ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
  • Pitch is expected to be Batting Track.

Probable Playing11:


Aaron Finch(c), D Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Handscomb(w), Ashton Turner, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Adam Zampa


Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Umesh Yadav, Mayank Markande, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah


  • Rohit Sharma
  • S Dhawan
  • V Kohli
  • J Bumrah
  • Aaron Finch
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • U Khawja
  • M Stonis


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.