Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Ajay Pandey, Doraiswamy Subramanian, Kaustubh Pawar, Suryansh Shedge, Y Pawar, Aakarshit Gomel, Arjun Tendulkar, Bhavin Thakkar, Nehal Katakdhond, Shams Mulani, Siddharth Akre , Akash Anand, Mehboob Shaikh, Anjdeep Lad, Dhawal Kulkarni, Minad Manjrekar, Salman Khan, Sylvester Dsouza

  • Veteran batsman Bhavin Thakkar can play in place of struggling Siddhant Akre.Even place of Yogesh Pawar is risky.
  • Kaustub Pawar and Aakarshit Gomel(Top scorer of his team in L.S,205 runs and 5th highest scorer of last season ) will open the inning.
  • Kaustub scored 34,22 and 22  while Gomel scored 41 ,38 and 43 till now.
  •  allrounder Arjun Tendulkar scored 59 runs in 3 matches  and took 1 wicket till now.
  • Shams Mulani scored attacking 36 in last match.
  • Dhawal Kulkarni and Arjun Tendulkar will lead the pace attack while Sylvester Dsouza and Salman Khan  are expected to assist them.
  • Arjun Tendulkar is a left arm pace bowler and is known for his swing and pace.
  • Shams Mulani will lead the spin attack of the team along with Nehal Katakdhond .Mulani
  • Nehal Katakdhond  took 3 wickets in last match.


Declared squad:

Prithvi Shaw, Vishal Dhagaonkar, Aashray Sajnani, Aditya Rane, Atif Attarwala, Karan Nande, Moondeep Mangela, Neil Narvekar, Rahul Sawant, Saeed Shaikh, Sairaj Patil, Shashikant Kadam, Vikrant Auti, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ajinkya Patil, Onkar Gurav, Swapnil Salvi, Jude Singh, Prathamesh Dake, Pravin Tambe

  • Vikrant Auti and talented star player Prithwi Shaw will open the inning
  • Vikrant scored 31 run in last match.
  • Karan Nande scored well composed 40 in last match.
  • Sairaj Patill  scored attacking 46 in first game.
  • Patil has record of smashing half century in 12 balls in club level cricket.
  • Prathamesh Dake,S Kadam and Atif Attaarwala are expected to lead the pace attack
  • A Attarwala took 6 wickets in 3 matches while P Dake took 3 wickets till now.
  •  Pravin Tambe will lead the spin attack of the team along with chinaman bowler Rahul Sawant and N Narvekar .
  • Tambe  took 8 wickets in last season.
  • Rahul Sawant took 3 wickest in last 2 matches.

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper Ajinkya Patil is better choic


  • The match is played at Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai
  • Pitch is expected to be neutral.Fast bowlers get good swing initially.

Probable Playing11:


Kaustubh Pawar,Aakarshit Gomel,Arjun Tendulkar,Siddharth Akre/Bhavin Thakkar,Doraiswamy Subramanian (wk),Yogesh Pawar(slight risky),Shams Mulani,Dhawal Kulkarni,Sylvester Dsouza,Nehal Katakdhond,Salman Khan


Prithvi Shaw, Vikrant Auti, Karan Nande,Sairaj Patil,  Swapnil Salvi/Ajinkya Patil,Shashikant Kadam,N Narvekar, Atif Attarwala, Rahuil Sawant, Prathamesh Dake, Pravin Tambe,


  • P Shaw
  • Sairaj Patil
  • K Nande
  • A Attarwala
  • Shams Mulani
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • K Pawar
  • Aakarshit Gomel


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.