Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Gulbadin Naib (C), Mohammad Shahzad, Noor Ali Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Asghar Afghan, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shinwari, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Dawlat Zadran, Aftab Alam, Hamid Hassan and Mujeeb ur Rahman.

  • Afghanistan  is  good team and they can out perform any opposition on their day.
  • MD Shahzad is ruled out of whole tournament and he is replaced by Ikram Ali Khil .
  • They can give chance to Ashgar Afghan(high)/Noor Ali Zadran in place of Md Shahzad where as Rahmat Shah can do the wicket keeping duty for them, rest all will remain same for them.
  • Ashgar Afghan/ Noor Ali Zadran will open the inning along with H Zazai.
  • Rahmat Shah scored 43 in first match.
  • Naib scored 31 and 23 in last 2  matches,
  • Najibullah Zadran scored hard fought 43 runs against Srilanka.
  • Rashid Khan and Mujeeb Zadran will lead the spin the attack of the team while M Nabi  will assist them.
  • M Nabi is looking in good touch with ball he has taken 4 wicket haul against Srilianka in previous match.
  • Dawlat Zadran and Hamid Hassan are expected to lead the pace attack of the team while G Naib will assist them .
  • Dawlat Zadran took 2 wickets while H Hassan took 1 wicket in last match.


Declared squad:

Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson(c), Tom Blundell(w), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Latham, Ish Sodhi

  • Newzealand are at top of the table  with 2 win in 2 matches.
  • If H Nichollas gets fit then he will replace C Munro at the top, otherwise  no change expected in their playing11.
  • C Munro/H Nichollas and Martin Guptil will open the inning
  • Guptill scored  73 while C Munro scored 58 in first match.
  • Kane Williamson will bat 1 down.
  • Ross Taylor scored 82 runs in last match
  • Tom Latham will bat next.
  • Colin de Grandhome and M Santner  will do late hitting duty
  • Trent Boult,M Henry and L Ferguson will lead the pace attack of the team while  J Neesham and C De Grandhome will assist them.
  • Matt Henry has taken 7 wicket in last 2 matches.
  •  M Santner will lead the spin attack

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper section T Latham will be best choice among all because only he will play.


  • The match is played at  The Cooper Associates County Ground,Taunton
  • Pitch is expected to be neutral.Fast bowlers get good swing initially.

Probable Playing11:


H Zazai, Noor Ali Zadran/ Ashghar Afghan, Rahmat Shah(wk) ,Hashmatullah Shahidi,M Nabi, Gulbadin Naib,Najibullah Zadran,Rashid Khan, Dawlat Zadran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Hamid Hassan,


C Munro/H Nicholls, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor,T Latham,J Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner,Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult,


  • K Williamson
  • M Guptill
  • Ross Taylor
  • T Boult
  • M Henry
  • Rashid Khan
  • M Nabi


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.