Team News : 


Declared Squad:

Gulbadin Naib (C), Mohammad Shahzad, Noor Ali Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Asghar Afghan, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shinwari, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Dawlat Zadran, Aftab Alam, Hamid Hassan and Mujeeb ur Rahman.

  • Their all batsman filed in last match.
  • They are expected to go with same playing11.
  • Md Shahzad will open the inning along with H Zazai.
  • Rahmat Shah  scored 113 runs in 2nd last match.
  • Shahidi scored 59 in 2nd last match.
  • Rashid Khan and Mujeeb Zadran will lead the spin the attack of the team while M Nabi  will assist them.
  • Dawlat Zadran and Aftab Alam are expected to lead the pace attack of the team while G Naib will assist them .
  • Dawlat and Naib took 3 wickets each in last match
  • Naib took 1 wicket in last match.


Declared squad:

William Porterfield (C), Mark Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, George Dockrell, Tyrone Kane, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, James McCollum, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson.

  • Joshua Little is out of squad due to injury.Tyrone Kane come in as replacement.
  • They can replace J Mccollum with L Tucker .They can even rest misfiring G Dockerell in order to give chance to T Kane/B Mccarthy.
  • Paul Sterling and William Porterfield will open the inning.
  • Porterfield scored 94 and 53 in last 2 matches
  • Stirling scored 77 ,130 and 71 in his last 3 innings and is looking in terrific form.
  • If J Mccollum plays then he will open and Porterfield will bat at 2 down.
  • A Balbirne and J Mccollum/L Tucker are expected to bat at 1 and 2 down.
  • A Bilbirne  scored 135 in 3rd last match.
  • Kevin O Brian  scored 68 and 62 in  2 of last 4 matches.
  • B Rankin,T Murtgah and M Adair will lead the pace attack of the team while K O Brian is expected to assist them .
  • Rankin took 3 wicket haul in  3rd last and last match.
  • T Murtgah took 2 while M Adair took 4 wickets in last match.
  • G Dockrell(slight riksy) and A Mcbrine will lead the spin attack

WK Tips:

  • In wicketkeeper M Shahzad will be best option


  • The match is played at Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
  • Pitch is expected to be neutral.Fast bowlers get good swing initially.

Probable Playing11:


H Zazai, Md Shahzad, Rahmat Shah,Hashmatullah Shahidi, Asghar Afghan,M Nabi, Gulbadin Naib,Rashid Khan, Dawlat Zadran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman,Aftab Alam


William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, James McCollum/A Mcbrine/L Tucker, Kevin O Brien, Gary Wilson,Mark Adair, George Dockrell, Tim Murtagh, B ,Mccarthy, Boyd Rankin,


  • M Shahzad
  • M Nabi
  • Rashid Khan
  • Rahmat Shah
  • G Naib
  • P Sterling
  • K O Brain
  • A Bilbirne


  • Information given here searched thourgh the internet you can make the team based on the given information. Its upto you to verify and use it.
  • If you make profit or Loss its upto you . we does not take any responsibility for that.
  • This app is not affiliated/managed/operated by dream11.